Contact Us

Technical Staff 

Executive Director - Matt Lacey - mlacey@vsaonline.org

Director of Coaching U11-U14 - Alex Herrera - aherrera@vsaonline.org 

Director of Coaching U15-U10 - Bronson Gambale - bgambale@vsaonline.org 

Director of Recreation - Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org 

Jr Academy Director (U8-U10 Boys)  - Benjy Slator - bslator@vsaonline.org

Jr Academy Director (U8-U10 Girls) - Kelsey Surkamp - ksurkamp@vsaonline.org

Select Director (U11-U19) – Alex Saunders – asaunders@vsaonline.org

College Prep & Education - Bronson Gambale - bgambale@vsaonline.org 

Director of Futsal - Alex Herrera – aherrera@vsaonline.org

Administrative Staff 

Executive Director - Matt Lacey - mlacey@vsaonline.org 

Director of Operations – Alex Saunders -  asaunders@vsaonline.org 

Director of Business - Tim Krout - tkrout@vsaonline.org (Sponsorships and Partnerships)

Club Administrator - Alli Trask  travelregistrar@vsaonline.org

Office Manager - Kris Wright - kwright@vsaonline.org 

Tournament Director - Alex Saunders - asaunders@vsaonline.org 

Director of Public Relations - Bronson Gambale - bgambale@vsaonline.org

Travel Inquiries 

Director of Coaching U9-U10 - Benjy Slator - bslator@vsaonline.org

Director of Coaching U11-U14 - Alex Herrera - aherrera@vsaonline.org 

Director of Coaching U15-U10 - Bronson Gambale - bgambale@vsaonline.org 

Referee Assignor

Please Contact Sharon Deplitch - sharon.deplitch@verizon.net

Adult League inquiries

Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org 

TopSoccer Inquiries

Please contact John Schlenker - piedmonttopsoccer@gmail.com

Referee Inquiries 

Please contact Matthew Plodinec - referees@vsaonline.org

no title

no title

no title

no title